• Yesterday
    Talladega at
    6
    Tennessee Wesleyan University
    15
  • Yesterday
    Tougaloo at
    4
    Jackson State University
    8
  • Tuesday, Mar 21
    Edward Waters at
    1
    Southeastern University
    8
  • Tuesday, Mar 21
    Edward Waters at
    2
    Southeastern University
    9
  • Yesterday
    Talladega at
    7
    Fayetteville State
    5
  • Yesterday
    Ouachita Baptist at
    2
    Xavier
    5
    Ouachita Baptist: ranked 39th in NCAA Division II
News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sun, Oct. 9, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Sun, Oct. 9, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Sat, Sep. 10, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Mon, Aug. 29, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Fri, Aug. 26, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Fri, Aug. 19, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Wed, Jul. 27, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Tue, Jun. 21, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Mon, May 30, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Fri, Nov. 20, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
Tue, Nov. 10, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
Sat, Sep. 5, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
Thu, Jul. 9, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
1 2 3 4 5 6 7