• Today
    Edward Waters at
    17
    Voorhees College
    6
  • Today
    Edward Waters at
    12
    Voorhees College
    2
  • Yesterday
    Talladega at
    6
    Tougaloo
    3
  • Yesterday
    Edward Waters at
    11
    Voorhees College
    1
  • Yesterday
    Edward Waters at
    11
    Voorhees College
    3
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Talladega at
    3
    Tougaloo
    2
  • Friday, Apr 21
    Talladega at
    9
    Tougaloo
    2
  • Yesterday
    LSU - Alexandria at
    1
    Xavier
    8
    Start time pushed up 4 hours because of weather
News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sun, Oct. 9, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Sun, Oct. 9, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Sat, Sep. 10, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Mon, Aug. 29, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Fri, Aug. 26, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Fri, Aug. 19, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Wed, Jul. 27, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Tue, Jun. 21, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Mon, May 30, 2016 - Men's Cross Country
Fri, Nov. 20, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
Tue, Nov. 10, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
Sat, Sep. 5, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
Thu, Jul. 9, 2015 - Men's Cross Country
1 2 3 4 5 6 7