• Yesterday
    Edward Waters at
    1
    Southeastern University
    8
  • Yesterday
    Edward Waters at
    2
    Southeastern University
    9
  • Today
    Ouachita Baptist at
    2
    Xavier
    5
    Ouachita Baptist: ranked 39th in NCAA Division II
News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Fri, Dec. 16, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Sat, Nov. 19, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Sat, Oct. 15, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Mon, Sep. 19, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Tue, Sep. 13, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Wed, Jul. 27, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Sun, Sep. 20, 2015 - Women's Cross Country
Sat, Sep. 12, 2015 - Women's Cross Country
Fri, Sep. 4, 2015 - Women's Cross Country
Fri, Aug. 28, 2015 - Women's Cross Country
Wed, Aug. 26, 2015 - Women's Cross Country
Mon, Aug. 24, 2015 - Women's Cross Country
1 2 3 4 5 6 7