• Yesterday
    Talladega at
    9
    Blue Mountain College
    8
    Blue Mountain Tournament Feb. 17-18
  • Yesterday
    Talladega at
    1
    Lyon College
    16
    Blue Mountain Tournament Feb. 17-18
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Talladega vs
    0
    Blue Mountain College
    5
    Blue Mountain Tournament Feb. 17-18
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Talladega at
    2
    Lyon College
    8
    Blue Mountain Tournament Feb. 17-18
  • Monday, Feb 13
    Talladega at
    7
    Tuskegee University
    6
  • Monday, Feb 13
    Talladega at
    7
    Tuskegee University
    6
  • Sunday, Feb 12
    Clark Atlanta University at
    1
    Edward Waters
    11
  • Sunday, Feb 12
    Clark Atlanta University at
    11
    Edward Waters
    3
  • Saturday, Feb 11
    Stillman College at
    3
    Talladega
    1
  • Friday, Feb 10
    College of Coastal Georgia at
    3
    Edward Waters
    0
  • Friday, Feb 10
    College of Coastal Georgia at
    9
    Edward Waters
    7
  • Friday, Feb 10
    Talladega at
    1
    Brenau
    9
  • Wednesday, Feb 8
    Thomas University at
    8
    Edward Waters
    1
  • Wednesday, Feb 8
    Thomas University at
    (5) 10
    Edward Waters
    1
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Edward Waters at
    0
    Ave Marie University
    8
  • Saturday, Feb 4
    Edward Waters at
    6
    Ave Marie University
    8
  • Friday, Feb 3
    Concordia College Selma at
    (5) 2
    Edward Waters
    14
  • Friday, Feb 3
    Concordia College Selma at
    (5) 3
    Edward Waters
    11
  • Thursday, Feb 2
    Clark Atlanta University at
    8
    Talladega
    3
  • Thursday, Jan 26
    Edward Waters at
    (5) 0
    Southeastern University
    15
Softball
News Photo
Softball - Mon, May 7, 2012
Talladega, AL- Talladega College Softball earn first ever automatic bid to the NAIA National Championships May 17-23 in Gulf Shores, Alabama.
The tournament consist of 32 teams across the national that either earn automatic bid by winning their conference tournament or receive at large bid from being nationally rank.
 
The bracket will be released later this week.