• Tuesday, Oct 6
    Talladega at
    1
    Belhaven
    4
  • Sunday, Sep 27
    Talladega at
    1
    Auburn-Montg.
    4
  • Wednesday, Sep 23
    Talladega at
    0
    Bethel University
    2
  • Saturday, Sep 19
    Florida Memorial College at
    1
    Talladega
    0
  • Saturday, Sep 5
    Saint Thomas University at
    4
    Talladega
    1
  • Tuesday, Sep 1
    Talladega at
    0
    Martin Methodist
    1
  • Saturday, Aug 29
    Talladega at
    0
    Union College
    3
  • Friday, Aug 28
    Talladega vs
    1
    University of the Cumberlands
    3
    At Union College, KY
  • Saturday, Aug 22
    Talladega vs
    (OT) 1
    Thomas University
    2
    At Georgia Gwinnett College
  • Friday, Aug 21
    Talladega at
    0
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    5
    Grizzly Classic
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 3, 2012
Hattiesburg, Miss. - The Gulf Coast Athletic Conference announced today the Men's Soccer Players of the Week for the week ending September 2, 2012.

Men's Soccer - Defensive Player of the Week

Paulo Gonzalez #23 of Talladega (Ala.)Winner at the Conference level
A 5-5 SO D from Chile

Team Record: Week:2-1 Overall: 3-1

 Goalkeepers
OpponentSite
W/L
Score
Saves
Minutes
Goals
Allowed
Team Opp.
Point (Ga.)HL0-1000
Johnson Bible UniversityNW8-0000
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.)AW3-1000
Totals:000
Averages:0.000.00.00

Men's Soccer - Offensive Player of the Week

Jose Luis Rodriguez # 9 of Talladega (Ala.)Winner at the Conference level
A 5-6 SO F from El Paso, TX

Team Record: Week:2-1 Overall: 3-1

OpponentSite
W/L
Score
Goals
Assists
Points
Team Opp.
Point (Ga.)HL0-1000
Johnson Bible UniversityNW8-0204
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.)AW3-1102
Totals:306
Averages:1.000.002.00