• Saturday, Nov 19
    University of Saint Francis at
    3
    Xavier
    0
    2016 NAIA Volleyball National Championship Opening Round -- match at XULA Convocation Center, 7900 Stroelitz St., New Orleans, La. 70125
  • Saturday, Nov 5
    Talladega vs
    2
    Xavier
    3
    2016 GCAC Volleyball Championship Final
  • Friday, Nov 4
    Tougaloo vs
    2
    SUNO
    3
    2016 GCAC Volleyball Championship Opening Round
  • Friday, Nov 4
    Edward Waters at
    0
    Dillard
    3
    2016 GCAC Volleyball Championship Opening Round
  • Friday, Nov 4
    Talladega vs
    3
    Philander Smith
    0
    GCAC Tournament
  • Friday, Nov 4
    SUNO vs
    0
    Xavier
    3
    2016 GCAC Volleyball Championship Opening Round
  • Friday, Nov 4
    Dillard at
    2
    Talladega
    3
    2016 GCAC Volleyball Championship Semifinal
  • Thursday, Nov 3
    Philander Smith at
    3
    LeMoyne-Owen College
    2
  • Tuesday, Nov 1
    Talladega at
    3
    Pensacola Christian
    0
  • Monday, Oct 31
    Tougaloo at
    0
    Xavier
    3
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Dillard at
    3
    Lane College
    0
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Dillard at
    3
    LeMoyne-Owen College
    2
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Edward Waters at
    0
    SUNO
    3
  • Saturday, Oct 29
    Xavier at
    2
    Talladega
    3
    Senior night
  • Friday, Oct 28
    Dillard at
    3
    Rust College
    0
  • Thursday, Oct 27
    Miles College at
    0
    Talladega
    3
    Senior night
  • Thursday, Oct 27
    SUNO at
    1
    Dillard
    3
    Pink Out Game
  • Tuesday, Oct 25
    Philander Smith at
    3
    Lane College
    0
    Rescheduled from original date of October 28th
  • Tuesday, Oct 25
    Dillard at
    0
    Mobile
    3
  • Monday, Oct 24
    Philander Smith at
    2
    Edward Waters
    3
Volleyball
Volleyball - Thu, Sep. 6, 2012

NEW ORLEANS, LA - The Southern University at New Orleans Lady Knights volleyball team has rescheduled two home contests due to Hurricane Isaac.

The match originally scheduled for 6:00pm on August 29, 2012 - between SUNO and Springhill - will be played Monday, October 8, 2012 in the SUNO Gymnasium at the same time.

 

SUNO's contest against Pensacola Christian originally set for September 1st has been moved to Tuesday, November 6, 2012, also at 6:00pm in the SUNO Gymnasium.

 

This is SUNO's fourth year of competition in the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference. The team is coming off a record-setting 21 wins last year and has made two consecutive appearances in the GCAC tournament finals.

 

END