• Today
    Talladega at
    1
    Freed-Hardeman University
    5
  • Wednesday, Oct 8
    Talladega at
    1
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    2
  • Saturday, Oct 4
    Talladega at
    0
    Delta State University
    2
  • Saturday, Sep 27
    Belhaven at
    5
    Talladega
    2
  • Friday, Sep 26
    Fisk University at
    1
    Talladega
    11
  • Sunday, Sep 21
    Talladega at
    0
    Alabama-Huntsville
    4
  • Saturday, Sep 20
    Talladega at
    5
    Brescia University
    2
  • Friday, Sep 12
    Talladega at
    6
    Oakwood College
    0
  • Sunday, Sep 7
    Talladega at
    2
    St. Andrews College
    7
  • Saturday, Sep 6
    Talladega vs
    1
    Columbia International University
    2
  • Monday, Aug 25
    Talladega at
    (2OT) 2
    Faulkner
    3
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 24, 2012
Hattiesburg, Miss. - The Gulf Coast Athletic Conference announced the Men's Soccer Offensive Player of the Week for the week ending September 23, 2012.

Solomon Mensah #10 of Talladega (Ala.)Winner at the Conference level
A 5-8 SO MF from Ghana

Team Record: Week:1-0 Overall: 6-3

NAIA National Ranking:RV

OpponentSite
W/L
Score
Goals
Assists
Points
Team Opp.
Huntingdon CollegeAW5-1317
Totals:317
Averages:3.001.007.00