• Saturday, Nov 21
    Xavier at
    0
    College of Idaho
    3
    NAIA National Championship opening round -- 2 p.m. MST
  • Saturday, Nov 14
    Talladega vs
    0
    Xavier
    3
    2015 GCAC Volleyball Tournament Semifinal
  • Saturday, Nov 14
    Edward Waters vs
    0
    SUNO
    3
    2015 GCAC Volleyball Tournament Semifinal
  • Saturday, Nov 14
    SUNO vs
    1
    Xavier
    3
    2015 GCAC Volleyball Tournament Championship Final
  • Friday, Nov 13
    Tougaloo at
    0
    SUNO
    3
    GCAC Tournament
  • Friday, Nov 13
    Talladega at
    3
    Dillard
    2
    GCAC Volleyball Tournament
  • Friday, Nov 13
    Edward Waters at
    3
    Philander Smith
    1
    2015 GCAC Volleyball Tournament First Round
  • Monday, Nov 9
    Xavier at
    3
    Dillard
    0
    Senior Night
  • Monday, Nov 9
    Talladega at
    0
    Fisk University
    3
  • Monday, Nov 9
    Talladega at
    0
    Fisk University
    3
  • Saturday, Nov 7
    Talladega at
    1
    Edward Waters
    3
  • Saturday, Nov 7
    Dillard at
    3
    Tougaloo
    0
  • Friday, Nov 6
    Benedict College at
    1
    Edward Waters
    3
  • Thursday, Nov 5
    Dillard at
    0
    SUNO
    3
    Senior Knight
  • Wednesday, Nov 4
    Tougaloo at
    3
    LeMoyne-Owen College
    1
  • Monday, Nov 2
    Xavier at
    3
    Philander Smith
    0
    **Senior Night**
  • Monday, Nov 2
    SUNO at
    3
    Talladega
    1
  • Saturday, Oct 31
    Dillard vs
    1
    McMurry University
    3
    Centenary Volleyball Halloween Tournament (Shreveport, La.)
  • Saturday, Oct 31
    SUNO at
    0
    Xavier
    3
    Senior Day
  • Saturday, Oct 31
    Philander Smith at
    0
    Tougaloo
    3
Volleyball
News Photo
Volleyball - Fri, Sep. 28, 2012

Talladega, AL. On Tuesday September 25, TC Volleyball celebrated a milestone for one of its members. Paris Powell, Jr. libero from Centerpoint, Al. accumulated her 1000th dig against Fisk University on September 22.

Paris was honored by her coach, Ron Burt with a commemorative volleyball during a pregame ceremony before the team played LaGrange College. Paris has also set the school record for digs in a single match with 30 against Toccoa Falls College on September 24th.