• Thursday, Oct 30
    Tougaloo at
    3
    Rust College
    0
  • Thursday, Oct 30
    Dillard at
    0
    Spring Hill
    3
  • Thursday, Oct 30
    Fisk University at
    3
    Talladega
    1
  • Thursday, Oct 30
    SUNO at
    0
    Xavier
    3
  • Tuesday, Oct 28
    Pensacola Christian at
    3
    Dillard
    0
  • Monday, Oct 27
    Xavier at
    3
    Edward Waters
    0
  • Monday, Oct 27
    Tougaloo at
    0
    Talladega
    3
  • Monday, Oct 27
    Philander Smith at
    0
    SUNO
    3
  • Sunday, Oct 26
    Xavier at
    3
    Voorhees
    0
  • Saturday, Oct 25
    Philander Smith at
    3
    Tougaloo
    1
  • Saturday, Oct 25
    Dillard at
    3
    Edward Waters
    1
  • Saturday, Oct 25
    Talladega at
    0
    SUNO
    3
  • Friday, Oct 24
    Voorhees at
    0
    Edward Waters
    3
  • Friday, Oct 24
    Dillard at
    3
    Voorhees
    0
    game will be played in Jacksonville at Edward Waters College
  • Thursday, Oct 23
    Livingstone College vs
    3
    Voorhees
    0
  • Thursday, Oct 23
    Talladega at
    1
    Fisk University
    3
  • Thursday, Oct 23
    Crowley's Ridge College at
    0
    Philander Smith
    3
  • Wednesday, Oct 22
    Dillard at
    0
    SUNO
    3
  • Wednesday, Oct 22
    Mississippi Valley State at
    3
    Tougaloo
    1
  • Monday, Oct 20
    Xavier at
    3
    Talladega
    0
Volleyball
Volleyball - Mon, Oct. 22, 2012
Hattiesburg, Miss. - The Gulf Coast Athletic Conference announced today the Volleyball Player of the Week for the week ending October 21, 2012.

Zyra Wright # 1 of Philander Smith (Ark.)Winner at the Conference level
A 5-9 FR OH from Dallas, TX

Team Record: Week:1-2 Overall: 3-23

OpponentSite
W/L
ScoreGames
Played
KillsERRTAAsstDigsRec
Err
ServesBlocks
Team Opp.AcesERRSAE
Lyon (Ark.)HL1-3418736014023001
Texas CollegeAL1-34922108174100
LeMoyne OwenAW3-2411027010255100
Totals:123898403231412201
Averages:4.003.170.757.000.002.670.081.171.000.170.000.03
Attack %:0.345