• Tuesday, Oct 6
    Talladega at
    1
    Belhaven
    4
  • Sunday, Sep 27
    Talladega at
    1
    Auburn-Montg.
    4
  • Wednesday, Sep 23
    Talladega at
    0
    Bethel University
    2
  • Saturday, Sep 19
    Florida Memorial College at
    1
    Talladega
    0
  • Saturday, Sep 5
    Saint Thomas University at
    4
    Talladega
    1
  • Tuesday, Sep 1
    Talladega at
    0
    Martin Methodist
    1
  • Saturday, Aug 29
    Talladega at
    0
    Union College
    3
  • Friday, Aug 28
    Talladega vs
    1
    University of the Cumberlands
    3
    At Union College, KY
  • Saturday, Aug 22
    Talladega vs
    (OT) 1
    Thomas University
    2
    At Georgia Gwinnett College
  • Friday, Aug 21
    Talladega at
    0
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    5
    Grizzly Classic
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 22, 2012
Hattiesburg, Miss. - The Gulf Coast Athletic Conference announced today the Men's Soccer Offensive Player of the Week for the week ending October 21, 2012.

Jose Luis Rodriguez # 9 of Talladega (Ala.)Winner at the Conference level
A 5-6 SO F from El Paso, TX

Team Record: Week:1-0 Overall: 10-4

OpponentSite
W/L
Score
Goals
Assists
Points
Team Opp.
Toccoa FallsHW6-2237
Totals:237
Averages:2.003.007.00