• Tuesday, Jan 27
    Dillard at
    52
    William Carey
    59
  • Monday, Jan 26
    Xavier at
    73
    Voorhees
    59
  • Monday, Jan 26
    Philander Smith at
    70
    Tougaloo
    72
    Champions of Character Day
  • Monday, Jan 26
    SUNO at
    77
    Talladega
    62
  • Saturday, Jan 24
    Voorhees at
    83
    Morris College
    95
  • Saturday, Jan 24
    Xavier at
    63
    Edward Waters
    57
  • Saturday, Jan 24
    Dillard at
    69
    Tougaloo
    54
    Think Pink Game
  • Saturday, Jan 24
    Philander Smith at
    67
    SUNO
    80
  • Friday, Jan 23
    Talladega at
    66
    Concordia College Selma
    76
  • Wednesday, Jan 21
    Loyola at
    66
    SUNO
    60
  • Monday, Jan 19
    Voorhees at
    44
    Tougaloo
    79
  • Monday, Jan 19
    Edward Waters at
    45
    Dillard
    64
  • Monday, Jan 19
    Talladega at
    64
    Philander Smith
    82
  • Monday, Jan 19
    SUNO at
    73
    Xavier
    43
  • Saturday, Jan 17
    Voorhees at
    45
    Philander Smith
    90
  • Saturday, Jan 17
    Edward Waters at
    62
    SUNO
    79
  • Thursday, Jan 15
    Florida College at
    53
    Edward Waters
    72
  • Thursday, Jan 15
    Crowley's Ridge College at
    44
    Philander Smith
    92
  • Wednesday, Jan 14
    Tougaloo at
    54
    Mobile
    87
  • Tuesday, Jan 13
    Allen University at
    50
    Edward Waters
    69
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball - Tue, Oct. 30, 2012
NASHVILLE, TENN - The Fisk Lady Bulldogs opened the season with a win at home against Martin Methodist 96-86. Filled with passion and energy, the team played an uptempo game for a packed house.

Top scorers Raona Stowers gained 20 points and Nacori Foreman added 14 points leading the Lady Bulldogs to a victory over the Redhawks.

"Our team is confident. They handled pressure well, shared the ball and hustled the entire game," said first year head coach John McGraw.

The Lady Bulldogs meet the Spring Hill Badgers (SSAC) for their next match-up on Friday, November 2 in Mobile, Alabama.