• Saturday, Jan 21
    Tougaloo at
    72
    Philander Smith
    68
  • Saturday, Jan 21
    Dillard at
    73
    SUNO
    65
  • Saturday, Jan 21
    Edward Waters at
    46
    Xavier
    59
  • Monday, Jan 16
    Mississippi College at
    66
    Tougaloo
    62
  • Monday, Jan 16
    Talladega at
    79
    Edward Waters
    53
  • Monday, Jan 16
    Philander Smith at
    61
    Dillard
    84
    Battle of @hiphopprez (Old School vs. New School)
  • Monday, Jan 16
    SUNO at
    60
    Xavier
    73
  • Saturday, Jan 14
    Dillard at
    63
    Talladega
    80
  • Saturday, Jan 14
    Philander Smith at
    79
    SUNO
    60
  • Saturday, Jan 14
    Tougaloo at
    59
    Edward Waters
    60
  • Wednesday, Jan 11
    Talladega at
    62
    Stillman College
    67
  • Tuesday, Jan 10
    Tougaloo at
    65
    Dillard
    75
    Conference Opener
  • Monday, Jan 9
    Edward Waters at
    (2OT) 69
    SUNO
    63
  • Saturday, Jan 7
    Edward Waters at
    67
    Philander Smith
    54
  • Saturday, Jan 7
    Tougaloo at
    59
    Xavier
    72
  • Monday, Jan 2
    Xavier at
    52
    Paul Quinn College
    40
  • Saturday, Dec 31
    Xavier at
    78
    Dallas Christian College
    42
  • Tuesday, Dec 20
    Lyon College at
    62
    Philander Smith
    51
  • Saturday, Dec 17
    Edward Waters at
    48
    Truett-McConnell College
    38
  • Friday, Dec 16
    Loyola at
    84
    SUNO
    63
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball - Sun, Nov. 18, 2012
Huntilsville, AL - The SUNO Lady Knights finished their two game trip through Alabama with another convincing victory, defeating the Ambassadors of Oakwood College 85-39.  SUNO (3-1) again used its overall balance in surging away from their hosts.  The Lady Knights were led by senior forward Rose Boatner who had 18 points and 7 rebounds, continuing her stellar early season play.  SUNO's front court also had major contributions from Sharilyn Reed with 15 points, 11 boards and 3 blocks and Sabrina Scott who came off the bench to reject 9 Oakwood shot attempts.  Janee Morton filled the stat sheet on the perimeter with 14 points, 8 rebounds, 5 assists and 4 steals.  The Lady Knights shot 52 percent from the field in the victory.  SUNO will take some time off during the Thanksgiving break before visiting UL-Lafayette in an exhibition contest November 28th.