• Yesterday
    Talladega at
    3
    Philander Smith
    0
  • Yesterday
    Dillard at
    1
    Edward Waters
    3
  • Yesterday
    Xavier at
    0
    Mobile
    3
  • Friday, Sep 23
    Faulkner at
    3
    Xavier
    1
  • Thursday, Sep 22
    Oakwood University at
    0
    Talladega
    3
  • Thursday, Sep 22
    Xavier at
    3
    Dillard
    0
    Ochsner Appreciation Game
  • Monday, Sep 19
    Edward Waters at
    0
    Talladega
    3
  • Monday, Sep 19
    SUNO at
    3
    Philander Smith
    1
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Talladega at
    1
    Clark Atlanta University
    3
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Dillard at
    3
    Philander Smith
    1
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    Edward Waters at
    2
    Tougaloo
    3
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    SUNO at
    3
    Huntingdon College
    0
  • Saturday, Sep 17
    SUNO vs
    0
    LaGrange College
    3
  • Friday, Sep 16
    Edward Waters at
    3
    Philander Smith
    2
  • Thursday, Sep 15
    Talladega at
    3
    Miles College
    1
  • Thursday, Sep 15
    Spring Hill at
    3
    Xavier
    0
  • Wednesday, Sep 14
    Tougaloo at
    1
    SUNO
    3
  • Monday, Sep 12
    Philander Smith at
    0
    Xavier
    3
  • Monday, Sep 12
    Talladega at
    2
    Dillard
    3
    Conference Opener
  • Monday, Sep 12
    Edward Waters at
    3
    Morris College
    0
Volleyball
Volleyball - Tue, Nov. 5, 2013

Little Rock, Arkansas - The 2013 Gulf Coast Athletic Conference Volleyball Tournament Schedule and Results are listed below.

Live stats

Match 1:  Thursday, November 7, 2013  10:00 am:  Dillard defeated Tougaloo, 3-0

Match 2:  Thursday, November 7, 2013  12:00 pm:  Xavier defeated Voorhees, 3-0

Match 3:  Thursday, November 7, 2013   2:00 pm:  Talladega defeated Philander Smith, 3-2

Match 4:  Thursday, November 7, 2013   4:00 pm:  SUNO defeated Edward Waters, 3-0

Match 5:  Thursday, November 7, 2013   6:00 pm:  Fisk defeated Dillard, 3-2

Match 6:  Friday, November 8, 2013      12:00 pm:  Xavier defeated Talladega, 3-0

Match 7:  Friday, November 8, 2013        2:00 pm:  SUNO defeated Fisk, 3-0

Match 8:  Saturday, November 9, 2013  11:00 am:  Xavier defeated SUNO, 3-0   Xavier wins the GCAC Championship