• Tuesday, May 16
    Talladega vs
    3
    Tennessee Wesleyan University
    5
    NAIA National Tournament Opening Round-Kingsport Bracket
  • Monday, May 15
    Talladega vs
    2
    Marian University
    3
    NAIA World Series Opening Round - Kingsport Bracket
  • Monday, May 8
    Talladega vs
    9
    Edward Waters
    7
    A.I.I. Tournament
  • Monday, May 8
    Talladega vs
    3
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    13
    A.I.I. Tournament Championship Game
  • Sunday, May 7
    Talladega vs
    4
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    16
    A.I.I Tournament
  • Sunday, May 7
    Edward Waters vs
    7
    Talladega
    9
    2017 Association of Independent Institutions Baseball Championships
  • Saturday, May 6
    Edward Waters vs
    5
    Talladega
    7
    2017 A.I.I. BASEBALL TOURNAMENT at Georgia Gwinnett
  • Saturday, May 6
    Fisher College vs
    2
    Edward Waters
    8
    2017 Association of Independent Institutions Baseball Championships
  • Saturday, May 6
    Edward Waters vs
    5
    College of the Ozarks
    0
    2017 Association of Independent Institutions Baseball Championships
  • Friday, May 5
    Edward Waters at
    5
    Talladega
    7
    2017 Association of Independent Institutions Baseball Championships
  • Sunday, Apr 30
    Edward Waters at
    7
    Talladega
    15
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Edward Waters at
    4
    Talladega
    8
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Edward Waters at
    7
    Talladega
    15
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Edward Waters at
    3
    Talladega
    7
  • Wednesday, Apr 26
    Miles College at
    12
    Tougaloo
    3
  • Wednesday, Apr 26
    Miles College at
    6
    Tougaloo
    0
  • Wednesday, Apr 26
    Southeastern University at
    4
    Edward Waters
    1
  • Wednesday, Apr 26
    Southeastern University at
    11
    Edward Waters
    7
  • Tuesday, Apr 25
    Talladega at
    3
    Stillman College
    7
  • Sunday, Apr 23
    Edward Waters at
    17
    Voorhees College
    5
Baseball
2018 Baseball Full Standings
 SchoolGCACOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Edward Waters0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Talladega0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Tougaloo0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0