• Friday, May 16
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University vs
    5
    Xavier
    2
    NAIA National Championship, Mobile, Ala.
  • Thursday, May 15
    Northwood University vs
    0
    Xavier
    5
    NAIA National Championship, Mobile, Ala.
  • Wednesday, May 14
    Davenport University vs
    2
    Xavier
    5
    NAIA National Championship, Mobile, Ala.
  • Saturday, Apr 26
    Georgia Gwinnett College at
    3
    Xavier
    5
    championship of NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament (at Xavier)
  • Friday, Apr 25
    University of the Southwest vs
    9
    Tougaloo
    0
    NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament (at University of New Orleans)
  • Friday, Apr 25
    Oklahoma Baptist University at
    1
    Xavier
    5
    NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament (at University of New Orleans)
  • Tuesday, Apr 15
    Southern University - Baton Rouge at
    3
    Xavier
    6
    rescheduled from April 14
  • Sunday, Apr 13
    Xavier at
    5
    Jackson State University
    2
  • Friday, Apr 4
    Southern Mississippi at
    6
    Xavier
    3
  • Sunday, Mar 23
    Xavier at
    5
    Cumberland University
    0
  • Saturday, Mar 22
    Milligan College vs
    1
    Xavier
    8
    at Nashville, Tenn.
  • Friday, Mar 21
    Xavier at
    4
    Lindsey Wilson College
    5
  • Thursday, Mar 20
    Graceland University vs
    0
    Xavier
    9
    at Nashville, Tenn.
  • Wednesday, Mar 12
    Oral Roberts University at
    4
    Xavier
    5
  • Sunday, Mar 9
    Xavier at
    5
    Auburn-Montg.
    4
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Saturday, Mar 8
    Martin Methodist vs
    0
    Xavier
    9
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Friday, Mar 7
    College of Coastal Georgia vs
    2
    Xavier
    7
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Monday, Feb 24
    Brenau vs
    4
    Xavier
    5
    at Mobile, Ala.
  • Friday, Feb 21
    Xavier at
    1
    McNeese State
    6
  • Sunday, Feb 16
    Georgia Gwinnett College vs
    5
    Xavier
    2
    at Hattiesburg, Miss.
Women's Tennis
2013 Women's Tennis Rosters
Tougaloo
#NameHt.Cl.Pos.Hometown
Symone Booth JRMoss Point, MS
Maya May SRMonroe, LA
Megan McEwen FRHomewood, IL
Laurin Mitchell FRAvon, MS
Alesha Regus SRMilwaukee, WI
Taralyn Rowell FRVicksburg, MS
Daniela Thomas FRRacine, WI
Michelle Whitley FRLeland, MS
Curtis Shaw - Head Coach
Amber Williams - Manager
Xavier
#NameHt.Cl.Pos.Hometown
Vashni Balleste5-4FRRock Tavern, N.Y.
Amber Brown5-6JRDecatur, Ga.
Nicole DeLoach5-5JRFort Washington, Md.
Simone-Alyse Ewell5-5FRDetroit, Mich.
Brion Flowers5-6FRLafayette, La.
Jordyn Goody5-1SOLake Charles, La.
Kourtney Howell5-5JRCypress, Texas
Alexandria Locure5-4FRNew Orleans, La.
Amanda Materre5-8SORichmond, Texas
Carmen Nelson5-7JRJonesboro, Ga.
Olivia West5-4SOHumble, Texas
Alan Green - Head Coach - 10th season