• Wednesday, Apr 19
    Edward Waters at
    5
    Benedict College
    6
  • Wednesday, Apr 19
    Edward Waters at
    9
    Benedict College
    4
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Edward Waters at
    11
    Voorhees College
    0
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Edward Waters at
    9
    Voorhees College
    0
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Talladega at
    4
    Clark Atlanta University
    3
  • Saturday, Apr 15
    Talladega at
    1
    Emmanuel
    9
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Edward Waters at
    15
    Morris College
    1
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Edward Waters at
    13
    Morris College
    1
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Concordia College Selma at
    0
    Talladega
    1
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    Talladega at
    0
    Birmingham Southern
    4
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Edward Waters at
    1
    College of Coastal Georgia
    7
  • Wednesday, Apr 12
    Edward Waters at
    2
    College of Coastal Georgia
    3
  • Sunday, Apr 9
    Mobile at
    11
    Talladega
    1
  • Saturday, Apr 8
    Georgia Gwinnett College at
    12
    Talladega
    0
  • Friday, Apr 7
    Concordia College Selma at
    6
    Talladega
    15
  • Tuesday, Mar 28
    Talladega at
    2
    Truett-McConnell College
    4
  • Thursday, Mar 23
    Talladega at
    5
    St. Andrews College
    3
  • Wednesday, Mar 22
    Talladega at
    7
    Fayetteville State
    5
  • Wednesday, Mar 22
    Edward Waters at
    12
    Fort Vally State
    6
  • Wednesday, Mar 22
    Edward Waters at
    10
    Fort Vally State
    5
Softball
2017 Softball Schedule
  • * GCAC Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
Go to Jan Feb Mar April
* Conference Event
% Exhibition/Scrimmage Event
Event times are (CST)
  • * GCAC Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)