• Wednesday, May 17
    Indiana Wesleyan University vs
    5
    Xavier
    4
    NAIA National Championship, Mobile, Ala.
  • Saturday, Apr 22
    LSU - Alexandria at
    1
    Xavier
    8
    Start time pushed up 4 hours because of weather
  • Saturday, Apr 15
    Xavier at
    0
    University of West Florida
    9
    West Florida ranked No. 7 in NCAA Division II
  • Friday, Apr 14
    Columbus State vs
    5
    Xavier
    0
    At Pensacola, Fla. . . . Columbus State ranked No. 8 in NCAA Division II
  • Thursday, Apr 13
    William Carey at
    6
    Xavier
    3
  • Monday, Apr 10
    Xavier at
    1
    Jackson State University
    4
    Jackson State: NCAA Division I
  • Sunday, Apr 9
    Xavier at
    0
    Tulane University
    4
    Tulane: NCAA Division I . . . at City Park/Pepsi Tennis Center
  • Wednesday, Apr 5
    Xavier at
    1
    Southern University - Baton Rouge
    6
    Southern: NCAA Division I
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Xavier at
    4
    LSU - Alexandria
    5
  • Saturday, Apr 1
    Grambling vs
    3
    Xavier
    5
    Grambling: NCAA Division I . . . played at Alexandria, La.
  • Friday, Mar 17
    Xavier at
    9
    Saint Thomas University
    0
    10 a.m. EDT
  • Thursday, Mar 16
    Xavier at
    0
    ASA College Miami
    9
    ASA Miami ranked No. 2 in NJCAA Division I
  • Friday, Mar 3
    Xavier at
    3
    William Carey
    6
    at Southern Miss Tennis Complex . . . XULA and William Carey swapped sites of March 3 and April 15 duals
  • Monday, Feb 27
    Brenau vs
    3
    Xavier
    6
    at Mobile, Ala. (University of Mobile)
  • Sunday, Feb 19
    Xavier at
    0
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    5
    Grizzly Invitational, Lawrenceville, Ga. . . . 10 a.m. EST
  • Saturday, Feb 18
    Indiana Wesleyan University vs
    4
    Xavier
    5
    Grizzly Invitational, Lawrenceville, Ga. . . . 5 p.m. EST
  • Friday, Feb 17
    Keiser University vs
    5
    Xavier
    2
    Grizzly Invitational, Lawrenceville, Ga. . . . 11 a.m. EST
  • Friday, Feb 17
    University of the Cumberlands vs
    3
    Xavier
    5
    Grizzly Invitational, Lawrenceville, Ga. . . . 5 p.m. EST
  • Tuesday, Feb 14
    Nicholls State at
    4
    Xavier
    0
    Nicholls State: NCAA Division I
  • Wednesday, Feb 8
    Xavier at
    0
    Southern Mississippi
    7
    Southern Miss: NCAA Division I . . . makeup of Feb. 7 dual
Women's Tennis
2017 Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * GCAC Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
* Conference Event
% Exhibition/Scrimmage Event
Event times are (CST)
  • * GCAC Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)