• Saturday, Mar 18
    Central Christian College at
    0
    Edward Waters
    7
  • Saturday, Mar 18
    Central Christian College at
    2
    Edward Waters
    13
  • Friday, Mar 17
    Talladega at
    0
    Reinhardt
    11
  • Friday, Mar 10
    Talladega at
    13
    Judson College
    7
  • Thursday, Mar 9
    Cumberland University at
    1
    Edward Waters
    4
  • Thursday, Mar 9
    Cumberland University at
    12
    Edward Waters
    9
  • Saturday, Mar 4
    Talladega vs
    6
    Lincoln University
    3
    HBCU Classic Oklahoma City, OK
  • Saturday, Mar 4
    Claflin University at
    9
    Edward Waters
    4
  • Saturday, Mar 4
    Claflin University at
    6
    Edward Waters
    5
  • Saturday, Mar 4
    Texas Southern vs
    2
    Talladega
    1
    HBCU Classic Oklahoma City, OK
  • Friday, Mar 3
    Talladega vs
    5
    Huston-Tillotson University
    4
    HBCU Classic Oklahoma City, OK
  • Friday, Mar 3
    Southern University - Baton Rouge vs
    8
    Talladega
    2
    HBCU Classic Oklahoma City, OK
  • Wednesday, Mar 1
    Edward Waters at
    2
    Thomas University
    7
  • Wednesday, Mar 1
    Edward Waters at
    0
    Thomas University
    3
  • Sunday, Feb 26
    Talladega at
    0
    Mobile
    12
  • Saturday, Feb 25
    Ave Marie University at
    8
    Edward Waters
    3
  • Saturday, Feb 25
    Ave Marie University at
    9
    Edward Waters
    6
  • Saturday, Feb 25
    Lane College at
    9
    Talladega
    8
  • Thursday, Feb 23
    Edward Waters at
    13
    Claflin University
    10
  • Thursday, Feb 23
    Edward Waters at
    2
    Claflin University
    4
Softball