• Tuesday, May 13
    Tennessee Wesleyan College vs
    11
    Talladega
    9
    NAIA National Championship: Opening Round; Daytona Beach, FL
  • Monday, May 12
    Talladega vs
    6
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
    7
    NAIA National Championship: Opening Round; Daytona Beach, FL
  • Wednesday, Apr 30
    Voorhees vs
    1
    Talladega
    7
    4/30-5/2: GCAC Tournament: Jacksonville, FL
  • Wednesday, Apr 30
    Tougaloo at
    (7) 4
    Edward Waters
    15
    GCAC Tournament
  • Wednesday, Apr 30
    Edward Waters vs
    9
    Talladega
    11
    4/30-5/2: GCAC Tournament: Jacksonville, FL
  • Monday, Apr 28
    Talladega at
    7
    Toccoa Falls College
    10
  • Monday, Apr 28
    Talladega at
    13
    Toccoa Falls College
    7
  • Thursday, Apr 24
    Selma University at
    (7) 4
    Tougaloo
    6
  • Thursday, Apr 24
    Selma University at
    (7) 3
    Tougaloo
    4
  • Thursday, Apr 24
    Talladega at
    20
    Concordia College Selma
    0
  • Thursday, Apr 24
    Talladega at
    12
    Concordia College Selma
    2
  • Tuesday, Apr 22
    Rust College at
    2
    Talladega
    14
  • Wednesday, Apr 16
    Tougaloo at
    (9) 4
    Belhaven
    13
  • Sunday, Apr 13
    Edward Waters at
    1
    Talladega
    3
  • Sunday, Apr 13
    Edward Waters at
    11
    Talladega
    25
  • Saturday, Apr 12
    Edward Waters at
    2
    Talladega
    5
  • Saturday, Apr 12
    Victory University at
    (8) 3
    Tougaloo
    4
    Senior Day
  • Saturday, Apr 12
    Victory University at
    (7) 12
    Tougaloo
    5
    Senior Day
  • Friday, Apr 11
    Victory University at
    (7) 10
    Tougaloo
    2
    Military Appreciation Day
  • Friday, Apr 11
    Victory University at
    (7) 1
    Tougaloo
    5
    Military Appreciation Day
Baseball