• Tuesday, Apr 19
    Xavier at
    3
    University of New Orleans
    4
    New Orleans: NCAA Division I opponent
  • Thursday, Apr 14
    Alcorn State University at
    0
    Xavier
    5
    Alcorn State: NCAA Division I opponent
  • Sunday, Apr 10
    Jackson State University at
    2
    Xavier
    7
    Jackson State: NCAA Division I opponent
  • Sunday, Apr 3
    Xavier at
    0
    Louisiana-Lafayette
    4
    Louisiana-Lafayette: NCAA Division I opponent
  • Sunday, Apr 3
    Xavier at
    2
    Louisiana-Lafayette
    4
    Louisiana-Lafayette: NCAA Division I opponent
  • Saturday, Apr 2
    Prairie View A&M University at
    2
    Xavier
    7
    Xavier defeats an NCAA Division I opponent
  • Tuesday, Mar 29
    University of Northwestern Ohio at
    3
    Xavier
    6
    Xavier: 4-0 this season vs. NAIA top-10 opponents
  • Thursday, Mar 24
    Xavier at
    3
    ASA College Miami
    6
    9 a.m. EDT
  • Wednesday, Mar 23
    Xavier at
    7
    Keiser University
    2
    Xavier 3-0 this season vs. NAIA top-10 opponents
  • Tuesday, Mar 22
    Xavier at
    9
    Saint Thomas University
    0
    2 p.m. EDT
  • Sunday, Mar 6
    William Woods University at
    0
    Xavier
    6
    start time moved up from 11 a.m.
  • Friday, Mar 4
    Xavier at
    6
    William Carey
    2
  • Sunday, Feb 28
    Presbyterian College vs
    4
    Xavier
    3
    at Cajun Courts, Lafayette, La.
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    Troy University vs
    3
    Xavier
    4
    at Mandeville, La.
  • Friday, Feb 19
    SCAD Savannah vs
    0
    Xavier
    6
    Georgia Gwinnett Green and Gray Invitational, Lawrenceville, Ga. -- 3 p.m. EST
  • Sunday, Feb 14
    Xavier at
    6
    Nicholls State
    1
  • Saturday, Feb 6
    William Carey at
    1
    Xavier
    8
  • Saturday, Jan 30
    Loyola at
    1
    Xavier
    8
  • Monday, Jan 18
    Xavier at
    0
    Louisiana-Lafayette
    7
  • Monday, Jan 18
    Xavier at
    0
    Louisiana-Lafayette
    4
Men's Tennis