• Saturday, Apr 30
    Talladega at
    3
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    11
  • Friday, Apr 29
    Talladega at
    3
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    6
  • Sunday, Apr 24
    Voorhees College at
    (5) 0
    Edward Waters
    10
  • Sunday, Apr 24
    Voorhees College at
    0
    Edward Waters
    3
  • Saturday, Apr 23
    Voorhees College at
    0
    Edward Waters
    10
  • Saturday, Apr 23
    Voorhees College at
    2
    Edward Waters
    5
  • Saturday, Apr 23
    Talladega at
    8
    Tougaloo
    6
  • Saturday, Apr 23
    Talladega at
    8
    Tougaloo
    6
  • Friday, Apr 22
    Talladega at
    11
    Tougaloo
    0
  • Wednesday, Apr 20
    Edward Waters at
    4
    Florida Memorial College
    1
  • Wednesday, Apr 20
    Edward Waters at
    13
    Florida Memorial College
    1
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    Talladega at
    8
    Toccoa Falls College
    1
  • Wednesday, Apr 13
    Alcorn State University at
    18
    Tougaloo
    3
  • Wednesday, Apr 13
    Florida Memorial College at
    2
    Edward Waters
    3
  • Wednesday, Apr 13
    Florida Memorial College at
    4
    Edward Waters
    6
  • Tuesday, Apr 12
    Tougaloo at
    0
    Stillman College
    5
  • Tuesday, Apr 12
    Tougaloo at
    1
    Stillman College
    5
  • Tuesday, Apr 12
    Talladega at
    1
    Cumberland University
    15
  • Saturday, Apr 9
    Georgia Gwinnett College at
    3
    Talladega
    1
  • Saturday, Apr 9
    Morris College at
    (5) 1
    Edward Waters
    11
Baseball