• Tuesday, May 16
    Edward Waters vs
    0
    Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
    14
    NAIA Softball National Championship-Opening Round/Elimination Game
  • Monday, May 15
    Brenau vs
    5
    Edward Waters
    0
    NAIA Softball National Championship-Opening Round
  • Saturday, May 6
    Edward Waters vs
    0
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    4
    2017 A. I. I. Softball Tournament Championship Round
  • Saturday, May 6
    Talladega vs
    3
    Edward Waters
    7
    A.I.I Conference Winner advance to championship game
  • Friday, May 5
    Edward Waters vs
    0
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    4
    2017 A. I. I. Softball Tournament at Georgia Gwinnett College
  • Friday, May 5
    Talladega vs
    5
    Edward Waters
    7
    2017 A.I.I. SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT at Georgia Gwinnett College
  • Friday, May 5
    Talladega vs
    6
    Fisher College
    4
    A.I.I Conference Tournament
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Edward Waters at
    5
    Talladega
    4
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Edward Waters at
    5
    Talladega
    7
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Edward Waters at
    5
    Talladega
    4
  • Saturday, Apr 29
    Edward Waters at
    5
    Talladega
    7
    Nine innings
  • Wednesday, Apr 26
    Talladega at
    2
    Edward Waters
    4
    Senior Day
  • Wednesday, Apr 26
    Talladega at
    2
    Edward Waters
    3
    Senior Day
  • Saturday, Apr 22
    Talladega at
    0
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    11
  • Wednesday, Apr 19
    Edward Waters at
    5
    Benedict College
    6
  • Wednesday, Apr 19
    Edward Waters at
    9
    Benedict College
    4
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Edward Waters at
    11
    Voorhees College
    0
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Edward Waters at
    9
    Voorhees College
    0
  • Tuesday, Apr 18
    Talladega at
    4
    Clark Atlanta University
    3
  • Saturday, Apr 15
    Talladega at
    1
    Emmanuel
    9
Softball