• Thursday, May 15
    Xavier vs
    5
    Belhaven
    4
    NAIA National Championship, Mobile, Ala.
  • Thursday, May 15
    Xavier vs
    0
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
    5
    NAIA National Championship, Mobile, Ala.
  • Tuesday, May 13
    Hastings College vs
    1
    Xavier
    8
    NAIA National Championship, Mobile, Ala.
  • Saturday, Apr 26
    Georgia Gwinnett College at
    5
    Xavier
    1
    championship of NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament (at Xavier)
  • Friday, Apr 25
    Tougaloo at
    0
    Xavier
    9
    NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament (at Xavier)
  • Friday, Apr 25
    Fisk University vs
    0
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    9
    NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament (at University of New Orleans)
  • Friday, Apr 25
    Oklahoma Baptist University at
    0
    Xavier
    5
    NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament (at University of New Orleans)
  • Thursday, Apr 24
    Alcorn State University at
    5
    Xavier
    3
  • Thursday, Apr 17
    University of New Orleans at
    4
    Xavier
    5
  • Sunday, Apr 13
    Xavier at
    5
    Jackson State University
    2
  • Saturday, Apr 12
    William Carey at
    1
    Xavier
    8
  • Sunday, Mar 23
    Xavier at
    2
    Cumberland University
    5
  • Saturday, Mar 22
    Milligan College vs
    0
    Xavier
    9
    at Nashville, Tenn.
  • Friday, Mar 21
    Xavier at
    3
    Lindsey Wilson College
    6
  • Thursday, Mar 20
    Graceland University vs
    0
    Xavier
    9
    at Nashville, Tenn.
  • Saturday, Mar 15
    Xavier at
    1
    Troy University
    6
  • Sunday, Mar 9
    Xavier at
    2
    Auburn-Montg.
    7
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Saturday, Mar 8
    Cumberland University vs
    4
    Xavier
    5
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Friday, Mar 7
    College of Coastal Georgia vs
    3
    Xavier
    6
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Friday, Feb 28
    Xavier at
    3
    University of West Florida
    6
Men's Tennis