• Thursday, May 14
    Xavier vs
    4
    Vanguard University
    5
    NAIA National Championship at Mobile, Ala., quarterfinals
  • Wednesday, May 13
    College of Coastal Georgia vs
    0
    Xavier
    5
    NAIA National Championship at Mobile, Ala., round of 16
  • Sunday, Apr 26
    Xavier at
    0
    University of West Florida
    9
    rescheduled from April 11 and then pushed back a day from April 25
  • Tuesday, Mar 31
    Lewis-Clark State College vs
    0
    Xavier
    9
    10 a.m. PDT . . . at La Mirada, Calif.
  • Monday, Mar 30
    Xavier at
    3
    Vanguard University
    6
    1 p.m. PDT
  • Sunday, Mar 29
    University of Northwestern Ohio vs
    3
    Xavier
    6
    Noon PDT . . . at Whittier (Calif.) College
  • Saturday, Mar 28
    Xavier at
    7
    Westmont College
    2
    2:30 p.m. PDT . . . moved from April 1
  • Saturday, Mar 21
    Columbus State vs
    6
    Xavier
    3
    at Troy, Ala. . . . Columbus State #6 in NCAA Division II
  • Friday, Mar 20
    Xavier at
    1
    Troy University
    5
    rescheduled from March 12
  • Thursday, Mar 19
    Xavier at
    5
    William Carey
    2
    start time pushed up 90 minutes
  • Tuesday, Mar 17
    Xavier at
    3
    Nicholls State
    4
    rescheduled from March 22
  • Sunday, Mar 8
    Xavier at
    3
    Auburn-Montg.
    6
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Saturday, Mar 7
    Cumberland University vs
    1
    Xavier
    8
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Friday, Mar 6
    Martin Methodist vs
    2
    Xavier
    7
    AUM Invitational, Montgomery, Ala.
  • Saturday, Feb 28
    Rhodes College at
    0
    Xavier
    9
  • Saturday, Feb 28
    Tougaloo at
    0
    Xavier
    9
  • Tuesday, Feb 24
    Alcorn State University at
    3
    Xavier
    5
  • Saturday, Feb 14
    William Carey at
    2
    Xavier
    7
  • Saturday, Feb 7
    Belhaven at
    1
    Xavier
    8
  • Friday, Feb 6
    Xavier at
    1
    Louisiana-Lafayette
    6
Men's Tennis