Gulf Coast Athletic Conference Athletic Staff
Administration
 Steve MartinCommissionersteveb22@msn.com(504) 382-7694
 Kiki BarnesPresidentkbarnes@dillard.edu(504) 816-4752
 Elston KingVice-Presidenteking@suno.edu(504) 286-5197
 Grace FlickingerFaculty Athletic Repgflickin@xula.edu(504) 520-7526
 Bob CollinsSupervisor of Officials(228) 896-7373
 Greg FedericoSupervisor of Officials(504) 887-3507
 Carolyn EvansRegistrar(601) 977-7765
 David GrubbConference SIDdavidm.grubb08@gmail.com(504) 810-3048
Sports Information Directors
 Habtom KeletaSID - Dillardhkeleta@dillard.edu(504) 816-4953
 Henry SmithSID - Edward Watershsmith@ewc.edu(904) 470-8045
 Collea McKinneySID - Philander Smithcmckinney@philander.edu(501) 370-5202
 Eric PilcherSID - Tougalooepilcher@tougaloo.edu(601) 977-6161
 Ed CassiereSID - Xavierecassier@xula.edu(504) 520-5707
 Adrian WestSID - Voorheeswest@voorhees.edu(803) 780-1269
 Demond WalkerSID - Talladegadlwalker@talladega.edu(256) 761-6411