Gulf Coast Athletic Conference Athletic Staff
Administration
 Steve MartinCommissionersteveb22@msn.com(504) 382-7694
 Kiki BarnesPresidentkbarnes@dillard.edu(504) 816-4752
 Dennis CousinVice-Presidentdcousin1@xula.edu(504) 520-7330
 Robin BuntingSecretary-Treasureralbunting4@gmail.com(318) 229-3791
 Grace FlickingerFaculty Athletic Repgflickin@xula.edu(504) 520-7526
 Bob CollinsSupervisor of Officials(228) 896-7373
 Greg FedericoSupervisor of Officials(504) 887-3507
 Carolyn EvansRegistrar(601) 977-7765
Sports Information Directors
 Habtom KeletaSID - Dillardhkeleta@dillard.edu(504) 816-4953
 Henry SmithSID - Edward Watershsmith@ewc.edu(904) 470-8045
 Scott WallaceSID - Fisksportsinfo@fisk.edu(615) 668-8694
 Collea McKinneySID - Philander Smithcmckinney@philander.edu(501) 370-5202
 Eric PilcherSID - Tougalooepilcher@tougaloo.edu(601) 977-6161
 Ed CassiereSID - Xavierecassier@xula.edu(504) 520-5707
 Adrian WestSID - Voorheeswest@voorhees.edu(803) 780-1269
 Chuck KnightConference SIDchuckknight@gcaconf.com(601) 310-4275